John Mazziotta     Licensed Broker/Realtor CAL BRE LIC #01246278
Cell: (818) 621-0253
Email: brokermazz@yahoo.com 
real estate homes

Home
About John
Testimonials
Contact John
Property Search
Featured Homes
Seller's Info
Buyer's Info
What's My Home Worth?
Office Listings
SOLD! by JOHN
Past 30 Days of Sales
Foreclosure Listings
Get Free Reports!
Mortgage Calculator
Community Info
School Info
Press Release
MY TESTIMONIALS

  • April 7, 2016

    To Whom it May Concern:

    We have known John Mazziota since he was a young teenager. He was an ambitious entrepreneur who was trying to pursue being a Realtor and he showed us a portfolio he had put together. I have always remembered this enthusiasm and yet he was also very honest, thoughtful and kind. Over the years, we have seen him become the successful and wonderfully talented Realtor that he is today, but with those same ingrained qualities from his youth.

    Years later, when we struggled with the details of our rental property, we called upon John for his expertise and he stepped right up and assisted us in more ways than we could imagine. He was always responsive and thorough and paid attention to every last detail. He helped us through the years and never hesitated to help when he could. Much to our surprise, he never even billed us for his help. He just did what he felt needed to be done.

    At last, it came time to sell our properties. Due to a recent family death, we decided to sell our home, our rental home and our mother’s home to move closer to our grandkids. As we have come to know John so well over the years and he has been so incredibly helpful with regard to our rental property, we knew he would be the best Realtor to sell these three homes. Our home had not even hit the market yet and John had already sold it. Then he worked relentlessly to sell my mother’s home and despite a nearby natural disaster, he was able to sell her house for a reasonable price. Through these past two escrows, he was always available to answer any little question we had about any of the paperwork and was incredibly efficient in making sure the process was smooth and accurate. We even put this to the test with a 10 day escrow!

    We are now working with him to sell our third and final home and since we are no longer in the area to oversee everything, we are relying on John to take care of everything in our absence. He has been incredible in sourcing the workers to do all repairs, updating and maintenance on the property. He has made the process seamless while also being transparent and honest. Despite the several times I may call or text him in a day, he never makes me feel like I am imposing. In fact, he has always made me feel that all of my questions and comments are welcome. Not an easy feat with some emails time stamped 11pm at night! It has been so easy to communicate with him as he is so down to earth and level headed. We will hopefully soon close our third escrow with John and only wish we had more homes for him to sell as we will miss communicating with him on a daily basis!


    With Regards,
    Bob and Carol Ruhl
    Name: Bob & Carol Ruhl

  • February 15, 2016

    To Whom It May Concern:

    John Mazziotta is truly "real estate's hardest working agent". John was hired to sell my mother's home located in Granada Hills based on his reputation in the community as an exceptional real estate agent. He has significant local real estate experience and is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and community resources. He successfully marketed the home and found a qualified buyer within a very short period of time.

    During the escrow process, John kept us informed of each step involved and provided excellent guidance and direction when needed. When faced with unanticipated obstacles, he persevered and kept the escrow moving in a positive direction. He diligently and persistently worked with the buyers realtors, the lender ad the escrow company. He demonstrated incredible attention to detail and excellent follow-through. Throughout the entire process, John was highly professional, personable and conscientious.

    John is indeed a model real estate agent, a great guy and is highly recommended.

    Sincerely,
    Joe and Judy Lorentz
    Name: Joe & Judy Lorentz

  • Genoveve Serge Interior Design

    I’ve recently had the pleasure of working with John Mazziotta in preparing a custom home for sale.
    As an Interior Designer, I’ve collaborated with many skilled realtors throughout my career. John is an exception in the fact that he demonstrates a genuine concern for his Client’s best interest. He is always the utmost professional and highly adept in every aspect of real estate investment. John can visualize the big picture and makes critical, strategic recommendations which can only come from someone with his vast experience.
    John Mazziotta was the glue who brought our particular project to fruition and in the closing of escrow. It was a masterful display of ingenious negotiations and communications.
    Without reservation, I would recommend John Mazziotta to anyone who may be looking for that special broker who will walk the extra mile to make things happen.

    Kindest Regards,

    Genoveve Serge
    Name: Genoveve Serge

  • December 2015

    To Whom it May Concern,
    This is a letter of recommendation for our real estate agent, John Mazziotta. Last month, John facilitated the sale of our house, where our family had resided for nearly 12 years. Last year was a rough year for us, and leaving our home was a bit of an emotional experience. Of course, we had to deal with the anxiety of preparing for the sale, showing the home, packing, and then moving out.
    Through all of this, John Mazziotta and his team were there to assist us every step of the way. John did everything in his power to secure the maximum sale amount for the home, and walked us through all the paperwork, explaining everything we had questions about. I was impressed how he used text messages and electronic ‘DocuSign’ documents to make the whole process easy and fast.
    Most importantly, I felt assured the sale was being handled competently and professionally. It was one less thing I had to worry about. During that stressful time, I really appreciated that we had chosen John to represent us. While he was our agent, I felt he was also our friend.
    I am happy to recommend John to anyone looking for an agent to help with their residential real estate needs. His clients are lucky to have him.

    Good luck,
    Michael & Ari Kosmal
    Valencia, California
    Name: Michael & Ari Kosmal

  • August 24, 2015

    To Whom It May Concern:

    I am very pleased to recommend Mr. John Mazziotta as a real estate agent. John has helped us sell our house of 30 years in Granada Hills. We listed the house for sale in April of 2015 and it was sold in August of the same year. During that period, the market in our price range started to soften somewhat and then it picked back up again towards the end of July. John has done an excellent job in informing us of market trends, comparable homes, and what is happening in Granada Hills within the listed price range of our house. He did that in a timely manner that made it easier for my wide and I to make informed decisions.

    John conducted himself in a professional and admirable way. He was courteous, patient, and very helpful in many ways. He gave us sound advice on how to prepare the house for sale well in advance and was accessible on a daily basis to answer our questions. Whenever we called, he responded right away or if he were busy he would respond to our messages on the same day. We felt very comfortable having John as our real estate agent and we recommend him without hesitation.

    Sincerely,

    Nasr & Virginia Ghoniem
    Name: Nasr & Virginia Ghoniem

  • Frank Bennett
    Oceanside, CA

    A Challenging Sale March 2015

    We were presented with a big challenge when my brother passed away. We had to sell his home in Grenada Hills and it needed some work. The difficulty was that we lived in Oceanside – over 100 miles away, which made it inconvenient to be on-site as much as needed.

    One of the neighbors strongly recommended John Mazziotta for his knowledge of the Granada Hills market and for his diligent approach.

    We decided to list with John and it was a wonderful decision. There were numerous occasions when he volunteered to meet workers at the house thereby saving us the chore of driving up from Oceanside.

    We had three offers within the first week. John helped us select the best one and the sale was smoothly closed within a month.

    We would strongly recommend John Mazziotta to anyone who is looking for a seasoned, real estate professional who will make sure that your transaction proceeds smoothly.


    ________________
    Frank Bennett
    Name: Frank Bennett

  • We used John Mazziotta to sell our home in Granada Hills last summer and he was outstanding. John uses the phrase "Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent" and quite frankly he is. He did his homework and priced our house to sell and in three days we had multiple offers at or over asking price.

    Before choosing a real estate agent, we conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings.

    We spoke with John and then met with him at our home. He spent hours answering our questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes he has sold, how long listings typically stay on the market, and providing us tons of info on comps in the area. We were concerned that our house would be tough to sell. John made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps many other Realtors don't (but should), like give us staging tips, having professional photos taken and a lot more.

    When we saw our listing we were blown away. His hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - or listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition. The second buyer that saw the property put in an offer and then the multiples came in.

    Our house went under contract 3 days after we put it on the market at 3% over asking price. We accepted and John walked us through every step of the closing process. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience.

    We have recommended John to everyone we know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. We realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but we think you'd be hard pressed to find a better real estate agent.

    Mark and Rena
    Name: Mark & Rena P.

  • To Whom it May Concern:

    We have been living in Granada Hills for 15 years and every couple of months we would find a note pad with a friendly note at our door from realtor John Mazziotta. John would walk the entire neighborhood getting to know the people and the neighborhood.

    When we were thinking about refinancing we called him with a few questions and he told us everything we needed to know, even though it did not involve a transaction himself. So recently, when we decided to sell our nearby rental home, we thought we'd give him a try.

    John was professional and on top of every detail. Our property sold in about 30 days! This was as smooth a transaction as we've ever had. We recommend him highly for any real estate transactions.

    Rick and Shirley Tuber
    Name: Rick & Shirley Tuber

  • null
    October 11, 2013

    To Whom it May Concern:

    I am writing this letter of recommendation which concerns the excellent, professional real estate service I have received from John Mazziotta.

    Mr. Mazziotta has represented me in four separate real estate transactions. The first transaction occurred in 2009 when I was living in Granada Hills and was going through a divorce. We needed to sell our house in the midst of a rapidly declining real estate market. Mr. Mazziotta worked diligently with my ex-wife and I, adjusting our asking price realistically downward in an effort to assist us in selling the property for the highest possible price. Due to his professional counsel over a period of several weeks, we were ultimately successful in selling our house at a very fair price. His tips on essential upgrades to the property were extremely helpful to us.

    The second real estate transaction occurred approximately one year later. At that time I was ready to buy another house in the Porter Ranch area. Most of the listings at that time were foreclosures (in terrible shape) or short sales, but he managed (together with the able assistance of his top notch assistant Stephanie Perrin) to locate the perfect owner-occupied house for me. He represented me professionally in negotiations with the owner and I purchased the home at a fair price.

    As I was preparing to retire and get remarried in early 2012, I wanted to sell my Porter Ranch house as I was purchasing another house in Oceanside, CA. However, the housing market had fallen significantly at that time and I would have had to accept a substantial loss had I sold the house then. I asked Mr. Mazziotta to help me in leasing the house for 15 months with the hope that the housing market would eventually rebound. After reviewing several applications he found the perfect tenants who demonstrated financial security and appeared to be creditworthy. They signed a 15 month lease, prepared by Mr. Mazziotta. I had no trouble with my tenants during the leasing period.

    Then, in August, 2013 I called Mr. Mazziotta regarding the rebounding housing market, with the thought of possibly putting my house up for sale. He advised me that if I listed the house at that time I would likely be able to sell it for approximately $40,000 to $50,000 more than I had originally paid for it. I trusted his judgment from having closely worked with him on the three other real estate transactions mentioned above, and I signed the Listing Agreement. Once again, Mr. Mazziotta suggested some minor upgrades be made to my house in preparing it for placement on the Multiple Listing Service. I agreed to those improvements, and, within the span of a few short weeks, the house was sold for an amount which was exactly $45,000 more than I had originally paid for it, and it was placed into escrow. I am pleased to tell you that the escrow closed on September 24, 2013 and, thanks to the considerable positive efforts of Mr. Mazziotta, I was able to realize my hoped for profit on the house.

    In summary, I would recommend Mr. Mazziotta to anyone who is interested in buying, selling or leasing a home in the San Fernando Valley and surrounding areas. He is a consummate professional in the real estate business and I believe he is the best broker to be found!

    Sincerely,

    Charles O. Howarth
    Name: Charles Howarth

  • null
    October 15, 2013

    John Mazziotta,

    Over the years we had seen For Sale signs with the name John Mazziotta all over our Granada Hills neighborhood. And we often saw John walking door to door passing out his famous notepads (which we came to rely on for our grocery list and everyday “to do” lists). Whenever we happened to be at home when he got to our door, he would stop a chat with us about the local real estate market. Even when we had no intention of selling our home, he always made time for us. He was so friendly and knowledgeable about the local housing market, we knew exactly who we would call should we decide to sell.

    Years later, that is exactly what we did. We called John, and it was the best decision we could have made. John worked incredibly hard for us, and was always there to help us get through the difficult process of selling our home.

    The selling of our home was not an easy process. But every hurdle that was thrown in front of us, John was right there to help us get over it. Our home would have been on the market for months if it wasn’t for John.

    For that, we will be forever grateful.
    Thank You John!

    Sincerely,

    David & Toneka Jones
    Name: David and Toneka Jones

  • null
    To Whom it May Concern:

    We live out of state and had to sell our California home in Simi Valley. Of course we had concern that our distance to the home would be a problem. John's updates and attention to detail made the distance no problem at all. Nothing slipped through the cracks thanks to John being on top of everything.

    I thought selling in this market would be a difficult task, but John made the process so easy for us. He coordinated everything from inspections to appraisal. John kept us informed along the way and provided invaluable advice. Ultimately, we sold our home for much more money than we expected.

    We made the right choice in selecting John Mazziotta to represent us. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Craig and Deanne Allegro
    Name: Craig and Deanne Allegro

  • null
    To Whom it May Concern:

    During the worst time of my life I called John. He had always amazed me with hi dedication and frequent visits to my home always leaving a notepad and a smile. When I needed to do a short sale, he was the 1st real estate agent that came to mind. Not only did he have the heart of an angel, his team made sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the sale.

    Although I never thought I would be put in this position, John found the perfect buyer and helped me with all aspects of ths transaction. Being a mortgage banker for 14 years, I have never met an agent with such a heart and knowledge.

    I will forever be in his debt. Thank you John and to your wonderful team!

    Marie Currie
    Name: Marie Currie

  • null
    June 10, 2013

    Dear John,

    I wanted to write you a thank you for all you’ve done for us in selling our house in Granada Hills and purchasing another in Simi Valley.

    Since we met many years ago while you were canvassing the neighborhood in Granada Hills to introduce yourself to us, we knew without a doubt that you would be the agent for us when it came time to sell our house. Why was that? We felt a comfort and honesty about you from the beginning. So, when it came time last year to sell, we called you immediately.

    Your helpfulness, honesty, and being very informative about our situation and the market we were in gave us the comfort we needed at a very stressful time. Every time we had a question – whether it was regarding the sale price of the house, if we needed to repair anything before placing the house on the market, etc., etc., you always were there to answer each and every time.

    We were extremely happy with all you did for us. Always returned calls within a timely manner, informative about everything, including things we didn’t even think about, and just downright helpful with everything we encountered.

    It is our pleasure to recommend you to family and friends if any choose to sell their house and/or look for a new house. We also want to personally thank you for all you did for us. You certainly took the stress out of stressful! Please know that if any of your clients wish to contact us regarding you, it would be our pleasure to speak to anyone and go into detail with how you helped us.

    Thank you again John for all your help and caring.

    Best Regards,

    Dory & Martin Temple
    Name: Dory & Martin Temple

  • null
    June 10, 2013

    To Whom it May Concern:

    John Mazziotta represented us in the recent sale of our home in Granada Hills. We initially onctacted John about a year ago to inquire about the options available to us. He was prepared with information regarding selling vs. renting as well as the comparables for both in the area.

    In March 2013 we re-contacted John and requested his services in selling our house. He was very efficient and knowledgeable with excellent awareness of the real estate market in the area. As a result, our house was priced correctly and sold in one day, receiving multiple offers above asking price. John communicated effectively throughout the escrow prcess, guiding us during the negotiations and completion of the transaction.

    We highly recommend John based on his knowledge of the Granada Hills area and his work ethic.

    Sincerely,

    Robert and Ana Mellon
    Name: Robert & Ana Mellon

  • null
    June 10, 2013

    To Whom it May Concern:

    After a number of years receiving pamphlets, notepads, pumkins and flags from John Mazziotta and seeing his continued enthusiasm and success in sales from my area, I knew that when I decided to sell my home, I would be calling John. I did call John and from the first meeting I knew that I had made the right decision.

    After going over all of the comps for the area and walking me through the sales process, John was off and running taking care of all the details. An open house was held on a Friday for all the realtors and through John's many contacts and clients in the area, my home was sold with multiple offers on Saturday for more than asking price! The buyers were a wonderful family who greeted me at John's office with much excitement about being new homeowners.

    Throughout the escrow process, John and his assistant Stephanie kept in close contact to make sure that all was being handled smoothly and helped work through any problesm that arose to make sure escrow closed on time.

    Thanks to John, my home selling experience was on eof joy and I would highly recommend John Mazziotta if you are looking for a knowledgeable professional with much enthusiasm and passion for real estate and for his community.

    Sincerely,

    Carrie Gainer
    Name: Carrie Gainer

  • null
    June 6, 2013

    To Whom it May Concern:

    My husband and I have tried to sell our house in Woodland Hills twice before we contracted John Mazziotta, to no avail. Both times our house sat on the market for months and we got low offers that we ended up rejecting and finally pulling out of our contract with the other realtor.

    John made selling our home easy. He made sure that we did onyl what was necessasry and helped us control the cost of our repairs through escrow to keep our financial outlay to a minimum. John also made sure the showings went smoothly and he didn't put us through an unnecessary amount of open houses.

    I am truly thankful that we met John. We will be forever grateful to John for selling our home for us in a timely manner and for getting us a fair price. John is honest, trustworthy and he is a true professional.

    Sincerely,

    Julie Karubian
    Name: Julie Karubian

  • null
    June 15, 2013

    To Whom It May Concern,

    I would like to let you know that John Mazziotta is a very hard working man. John has been a pleasure to work with. He puts his heart and soul into helping his clients. He is professional, courteous and at the same time personable.

    John works very hard pounding the pavement and knowing the neighborhoods very well.

    He is on top of everything and he never minds if you phone him or email him multiple times a day.

    If I ever purchase another home, I would only use John.

    Sincerely,

    Pamela Brodsky

    Name: Pamela Brodsky

  • null
    January 21, 2013

    To Whom It May Concern

    RE: John Mazziotta

    On or about July 2012, my wife and I decided to sell our home and move to a new location. We took seriously the process of finding a knowledgeable real estate agent. Our ability to follow through on our plan was contingent upon getting a timely and fair price for our home in Granada Hills.

    The first time we met John, we knew he was the agent we needed. John impressed us with the knowledge of the Granada Hills market. First of all, he sold many of the homes in our neighborhood. He demonstrated knowledge about homes on the market, how long they have been on the market and why they might not have sold as the owner wished.

    His knowledge of how to present a home to potential clients was very impressive. He gave us suggestions on how to improve the marketability of our home.

    His knowledge of how to price our home was most impressive. After our first meeting, he suggest increasing our asking price, but not to the extent that it would cause potential buyers to looks elsewhere. John advised us that a home would sell for its true value if the market was allowed to function properly, and we did not drive the potential buyers off by setting the asking price too high.

    John was able to get a strong flow of potential buyers the first weekend the house was on the market. The ultimate buyer was among the visitors from that first weekend. The house sold within a week of placing it on the market for more than we expected.

    Through the closing process, John kept us apprised of how it was going, the cause of any delays, and when the resolution might occur. While the house closed after the expected close date, John worked diligently with the buyers agent to bring the closing to a satisfactory conclusion and did not cause any further delays.

    We would strongly urge anyone putting their home on the market to contact John and get his assistance on the marketing and sale of their home.

    Sincerely,

    Stephen and Yolanda Wasulko
    Name: Stephen & Yolanda Wasulko

  • John Mazziotta,

    Lynn and I just wanted to take a moment out of our busy "getting ready to move" schedule to thank you for all that you have done in gettings our house sold.

    I think we mentioned to you at the outset that we have a few very dear friends that are realtors. But, because of our special circumstances we felt that we needed to align ourselves with the very best in our area. It was clear that in the Granada Hills area, that is you...hands down.

    You have truly been great to work with. There was never a doubt that you put our needs and requirements first. We also thank you for your honesty when explaining all the options that were available to us even from the very beginning when pricing the home for sale. More importantly, we appreciate that you were there and quick to respond to every phone call and email.

    We wish you continued success and hope you will pass this letter of thanks on to the rest of your staff. Knowing we were in great hands every step of the way certainly helped our anxiety levels and made what could have been a stressful time, quite reassuring.

    Best always,

    Barry and Lynn Eisen
    Name: Barry and Lynn Eisen

  • June 22, 2006

    To Whom It May Concern:

    Through the years I had watched John Mazziotta walk through our neighborhood always with a smile and a friendly "hello". I always said that anyone that works that hard and sells that many houses in our area will definitely be selling ours.

    Well, the time came for us to relocate and I immediately called John Mazziotta. The advise, service and expertise in real estate made us select John to sell our house. John's marketing strategies, superb service and attention to detail had our home sold in 5 days! John Mazziotta is truly "Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent".

    Sincerely,

    Paul and Sue Newnham
    Name: Paul and Sue Newnham

  • October 8, 2011

    To Whom It May Concern:

    We would highly recommend John Mazziotta for all your Real Estate needs. In our case, we found him to be professionally, trustworthy, hard-working, knowledgeable, and vigilant.

    He was successful in selling our home, even in a difficult economic environment. You won't be disappointed if you decide to partner with John.

    Sincerely,

    Dr. & Mrs. Richard Pego
    Name: Mr. & Mrs. Richard Pego, M.D.

  • November 18, 2010

    To Whom It May Concern:

    When it came time for my parents to sell their Granada Hills home, my mother would not have anyone but John Mazziotta as an agent. She had been getting pads of paper from him for years, along with pumpkins every Halloween and other goodies. I thought, if that is who she wants, why not? After all, someone who works that hard to get our listing will also work very hard for us. As his pads of paper say, he is " Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent".

    Well, it is completely true. We couldn't be more pleased. He really came through for us. He came into my family's life with positive energy and enthusiasm. After only four days on the market, the house had three offers. The one we accepted was for $100 above asking price, for cash, with a 20 day escrow. How is this possible? He helped us price it realistically by bringing us info on surrounding properties, what some were going for, what some had sold for. We got a true picture of the neighborhood and how it stands in today's market.

    And then, when he got our listing, he did not abandon us. He was right there with advice and encouragement. He helped us to make the house appealing without costing us any more than needed. And, he has offered his support with any post-escrow questions.

    He is connected to people who also helped us very efficiently during that whirlwind time-his assistant Stephanie Perrin, Wold Termite, Styl'n Construction, and Landmark Escrow. People are know by the company they keep.

    My family highly recommends John Mazziotta, ReMax Olson and Associates, Northridge office.

    Sincerely,

    Sylvia Klein
    Name: Sylvia Klein

  • John,

    Just a note to let you know what a great job you did in listing and selling our home. You are a truly professional agent that cares for his clients. Your presentation showed how much you research each property prior to setting the price. In our case, you convinced us that we could get top dollar and you were correct since our home sold within days of listing for the highest price in the area. Your follow up, and personal contact with us, along the way during the escrow, made the sale go very smooth and without worry.

    Thank you again for all your efforts!

    David and Jan Small
    Name: David and Jan Small

  • November 1, 2005

    Dear John Mazziotta,

    I am writing this letter to sincerely thank you for your assistance in selling our house 17822 Arvida Drive. As you know, an agent not as familiar with the Cascade Canyon homes as you are, suggested that we sell our home for $785,000 after he did the comparative analysis. We were surprised and elated when we were able to close the deal for $850,000. Your advertisements stating that you sell houses for more money per square foot was proven at the close of our sale. I appreciate your dedication and professionalism.

    I highly recommend John Mazziotta to be any prospective seller's real estate Agent. First, he is an expert in the Granada Hills, Northridge, Porter Ranch, and surrounding areas real estate market. Second, he is very successful in selling homes. If you need evidence of this, you need only look for John's name on the "Sold" signs around your neighborhood. Finally, John knows how to facilitate closing the transaction using his skill, knowledge, perserverance, and perspicacity.

    Once again, thank you John!

    Sincerely,

    Alan Feige
    Name: Alan Feige

  • January 7, 2005

    Dear John,

    We can't thank you enough for all the hard work, time and effort you put in to ensure that we would get the top dollar for the sale of our home. You helped turn an extremely negative situation into a most positive one when you sold our home within a week of it falling out of escrow the first time around. You even got us more money then the initial offer. Many folks when selling their home say that they just went through the "escrow from hell". Well all we can say is that we just went through the "escrow from heaven" and that was due to your ongoing communications, professionalism and caring for our needs. You were always on top of everything and made sure that the process went as smooth as smooth can be.

    John, now we know why you're called " Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent". We will always recommend you to all of our friends. Thanks again for all you did to ensure the success of the sale of our home.

    Sincerely,

    Jeff Matisoff & Larry Skolnek
    Name: Jeff Matisoff & Larry Skolnek

  • July 6, 2005

    Dear John,

    We wanted to express our sincere thanks to you for everything you have done for us through our escrow. We are so excited that we made the right choice in choosing you as our Real Estate agent. You have not only been timely and proactive, but someone who we can trust to help us with a very important transaction. It means so much to us to know that you are watching out for our best interest and providing us with top dollar for our home. There are so many things to stay on top of during a home sale transaction that we couldn't have done this without you by our side. We will definitely want your assistance in the future with our next home sale when we are ready sell again.

    Sincerely,

    The Chalker Family
    Name: The Chalker Family

  • July 3, 2008

    John:

    You did an excellent job and I appreciate all of you efforts. From the time I first met with you all the way through the closing of our sale you kept every promise you ever made and have always been extremely easy to speak with. John, you handled everything very professionally and sold our house in the toughest market I have ever seen. If it wasn't for your consistent work efforts I know our home would have continued to remain for sale while prices depreciated.

    I also want to say that the way you took charge when it came time to negotiate the buyer's repair requests definitely saved us time and money. You handled all aspects of the sale so that I could go about my daily life with out any significant hassles.

    Thank you for everything you do.

    Chuck Howarth
    Name: Chuck Howarth

  • April 8, 2008

    Dear John,

    You did the impossible. In this tough, down market our goal was to sell our home in three months. You sold it in three weeks. Unbelievable. But then, Loren and I were impressed with you right from the first time we met you.

    You treated us with genuine interest and respect. The service provided was exactly what you said it would be and always promptly executed. The information and details you gave us greatly assisted us in making all those decisions. Loren and I were pleased that we were able to get answers to our many questions in such a timely manner. We want you to know that all of the one-on-one assistance you gave us in completing paperwork was sincerely appreciated and took much of the stress out of the process.

    Yes, selling our home of forty years was difficult. But with the extraordinary support you gave us, we never felt overwhelmed. We kenw what to expect at each stage because you tooke the time to explain it to us. In fact, your support gave us a great sense of confidence throughout the process.

    So, thank you very much, John. We give you five out of five stars.

    Best Regards,

    Julie and Loren Gardner
    Name: Julie and Loren Gardner

  • May 31, 2005

    Dear John,

    I want to thank you for the most professional way that you handled the sale of my house. Over the past several years we had spoken to each other a number of times as you worked the neighborhood looking for listings. I had the same experience with at least six other agents but when it came time to list my home for sale, you were the only agent I considered.

    You impressed me as being very much in tune with the market. I followed all of you recommendations (put grass over here, cleanup over there), and the house sold within a few days at full asking price. We were always in constant communication and my phone calls were always promptly returned.

    You more than proved your expertise and experience on the way you moved the sale through escrow. I was ready to throw in the towel after we ran into some problems with the buyer, but you saved the day with your diplomat and professional skills.

    You are not only "Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent" but you are also Real Estate's most ethical and caring agent.

    Thanks again for everything,

    Lary Sender
    Name: Lary Sender

  • March 23, 2000

    Dear John,

    Thank you for your recent assistance in regards to my real estate matters. Your constant attention to details and your prompt response to my telephone calls is an asset that is not always easy to find with real estate professionals. I would gladly recommend you to my friends and clients in the future.

    Thanks Again,

    Jeffrey Sedacca
    Name: Jeffrey Sedacca

  • July 1, 1999

    To Whom It May Concern:

    After several interviews with many real estate agents, we have chosen John Mazziotta to list our house for the following reasons: his enthusiasm, his professional manner in conducting the business, his willingness and friendliness to work with the clients. We are happy to recommend him as your real estate broker.

    Sincerely,

    The Truong Family
    Name: The Truong Family

  • August 5, 2002

    To John Mazziotta,

    I thought it was appropriate to write you a letter to express my appreciation. The work ethic John showed to earn my business was only complimented by the hard work he performed. John was precise in his estimation of my home's value in this ever-changing real estate market. John simplified the process by explaining each step and by offering his guidance and assistance with the things I did not understand.

    Further more, John made it possible for me to be out of the area on business during most of the sale. John took full responsibility for coordinating open houses, speaking to interested parties, faxing and/or FedExing paper work as necessary. At the completion of the home inspection John lined up contractors to make appropriate repairs as required to complete the sale of my home.

    I would be happy to refer John to my friends and family. I'm sure they would be as impressed with his professionalism and service as I was.

    Sincerely,

    Christopher Stern
    Name: Christopher Stern

  • February 20, 2001

    Dear John,

    On behalf of myself and my family, I want to acknowledge your incredibly hard work on our behalf. I don't think that there is another real estate agent in California that would have given up his Thanksgiving holiday and many other weekends and evenings for us. After a long and difficult search, you succeeded in finding us the right property to call home.

    I was particularly impressed by your friendliness and always calm demeanor, even through those times when there was high pressure. I always felt like I was in capable hands and I am very greteful to you for that.

    You are very well known in the Granada Hills area. It is my intention to make you equally famous in our new hometown of Chatsworth!

    From the bottom of my heart, I want to simply say "thank you." You are the absolute best at what you do.

    Most Sincerely,

    Barry Zweben and Family
    Name: Barry Zweben

  • January 16, 2004

    Dear John,

    In the past 39 years we have bought and sold (10) homes. The sale of our home in Granada Hills at your suggested list price + $16,000 proved to us what we already knew. Your knowledge of the neighborhood, including your persistance and integrity to move real estate is truly remarkable.

    You really are "Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent"

    Thanks again for all your help and we wish you continued success.

    Don and Pat Sowinski
    Name: Don and Pat Sowinski

  • March 3, 2000

    Dear John,

    I wanted to write you a note to thank you for the way that you handled the recent sale of our home in California. When we first met I was very clear about what I expected from you and thought you would try to curtail my lofty expectations. Not only was I impressed with the fact that you agreed to all that I asked, but you delivered.
    Specifically, the way that you researched the area and advised me about what was the appropriate asking price was powerful and you were right on the mark. I was also very impressed with the professionalism that you displayed from the beginning to end. Ultimately, a quick sale for the right price was what I cared about. However, the level of care that you showed for my family was unusual and appreciated. When we move back to California in a few years I will definitely look you up. Feel free to pass this on to your clients and let them know that I would be happy to vouch for your character.

    Warm Regards,

    Lawrence J. Messina
    Senior Vice President
    Financial Advisor
    Name: Lawrence J. Messina

  • March 23, 2000

    To Whom It May Concern:

    Recently, I had the pleasure of working with John Mazziotta during my latest home purchase and sale. Our transaction had some mountains to climb, due to an irrational and uneducated Buyer/Agent combination. And through it all, John managed to bring his unbounded energy, his infectious enthusiasm and his impressive degree of professionalism to bear on virtually all aspects of the sale. For a man of his years, John has an amazing capacity to remain calm in the eye of a storm and make sound and objective decisions.

    I further found John to be a quick and decisive decision maker, as well as someone who knew when, how and what questions to ask. He never had to be told something twice, his commitment and dependability was unwavering and his word was always as good as gold.

    John is truly a rare individual possessed of unlimited potential; a young man who is focused and determined to be successful while, at the same time, elevating and enriching the lives of those around him. I am confident that John will, throughout his life, continue to be an asset to any enterprise, to his family and friends and to his community.

    Sincerely,

    Winston D. Richard
    MANAGING DIRECTOR
    Name: Winston D. Richard, Managing Director

  • August 22, 2000

    Dear John,

    Just a quick note from Rosemary and myself to thank you for your efforts in assisting us in finding our new home in West Hills.

    This was my first experience in using an agent to purchase a home and it couldn't have been better. You spent hours on several weekends looking at houses with us and offering your advice on key issues. Better yet, you listened to what we were saying about what we liked and disliked at each house and narrowed what you showed us based upon your input.

    Lastly, you went the extra mile to bring this house to our attention despite the fact that it was in a neighborhood that we hadn't considered and showed it to us before it hit the multiple listings, giving us a little negotiating edge. AND WE'RE GLAD YOU DID! The house was an excellent choice and met all the requirements of features that we wanted. Your knowledge of the neighborhoods and the housing market allowed us to purchase a terrific house for less than we thought we'd have to spend.

    We look forward to showing you the house after we've settled in so that you can see for youself what a great job you did. Thanks again for all your hard work. I look forward to referring you to my friends.

    Best regards,

    Steven Winogradsky, Esq.
    President
    Name: Steven Winogradsky, Esq. President

  • February 26, 2001

    To whom it may concern:

    My wife and I wish to write this letter in appreciation for the efforts John Mazziotta and your company put forth with respect to the sale of our house. Mr. Mazziotta was extremely responsive, timely, aggressive, and professional regarding all aspects of the listing of our home. As you may know, the sale of a home is an extremely stressful event in ones life and Mr. Mazziotta made the experience very pleasurable.

    We were especially pleased with the results of the sale. Not only did Mr. Mazziotta close the deal within 30 days, but obtained a very satisfying price for our home. Additionally, Mr. Mazziotta was very aggressive with respect to finding us a new home and obtaining a very competitive price.

    Although we are happy with our present home, should we ever decide to sell, we would not hesitate to contact Mr. Mazziotta or refer him to any friend or business associate who wishes to list their house.

    We wish to thank Mr. Mazziotta for all his efforts.

    Very Truly Yours,

    Koletsky, Mancini, Feldman, Morrow &

    Alphonse V. Vitale, JR.
    Name: Koletsky, Mancini, Feldman, Morrow & Alphonse V. Vitale, JR.

  • March 2, 2001

    Dear John:

    Just a quick note from Rosemary and myself to thank for all your hard work in assisting in the sale of our home in Granada Hills.

    After you found us a great new home to purchase (thanks again for that!), we had to quickly sell our old home after making some repairs. Your knowledge of the market in that part of the Valley was invaluable in setting the right price for the house, resulting in a sale less than 2 weeks after formally taking the listing. Even more amazing, due to your efforts, the house sold BEFORE hitting the multiple listings and we got the price we were hoping for.

    Lastly, your office was invaluable in processing all the paperwork so that we could close escrow within 21 days and arranging for some last minute repairs asked for by the buyers.

    I hope that I can recommend your services to friends and clients who are in the real estate market in this area, as I know that you will do as good a job for them as you did for us. I don't think that we are going to be moving again any time soon, but if we do, we'll give you the first call.

    Best Wishes,

    Steven Winogradsky, Esq.
    President
    Name: Steven Winogradsky

  • November 12, 2002

    Dear John,

    We wanted to take a moment to thank you for everything you did to help get us into our first home.

    Had you asked 3 months ago what it would be like to buy a home, we no doubt would have said that the process would be a nightmare. The fact of the matter is that with your guidance, expertise, and one-on-one service it could not have been easier.

    We would not have been in the home of our dreams had it not been for you. From bringing the listing to our attention, to taking us to the property, to accompanying us on the various inspections- you were with us every step of the way. In fact, you've gone above and beyond- looking after our best interests even after the close of escrow.

    Most comforting is the knowledge that we have found a trusted agent whom we will most certainly use and & refer in the future.

    John, thank you again for everything.

    All the best,

    Audra & Brian Gott
    Name: Audra & Brian Gott

  • May 8, 2004

    Dear John Mazziotta,

    On behalf of myself and my mother Genevieve Barrett, I want to thank you for the excellent job you did in the sale of our home.

    You are definitely "Real Estates Hardest Working Agent". From day one you were available to answer and take care of any questions that came up. You have the knowledge to manage all aspects from the listing to the close of escrow. We could not have found anyone more qualified or diligent than you. We are happy to recommend you to anyone who is looking for the BEST!

    When our buyer was not able to close escrow John Mazziotta stepped up for him and was able to find the people necessary to help finish the transaction. John Mazziotta was not only working for us but he made sure that the buyer was happy with the final outcome. Who could ask for a better agent to work with?

    We would like to commend John for his friendly, enthusiastic and professional work ethis. We are sure that he will be successful in any transaction that he is involved in.

    Sincerely,

    Sandra K. Pomerantz and Genevieve N. Barrett
    Name: Sandra K. Pomerantz and Genevieve N. Barrett

  • June 10, 2004

    Dear John,

    Thanks so very much for making our recent transaction involving the sale of our Granada Hills home a complete success. Tammy and I have been through a number of real estate transactions, and only one of these experiences could truly be said to have been uneventful: this one! I believe that you are largely responsible for this success.

    You are truly gifted as a 'Sales Professional'. Mand individuals who are in the real estate business claim to be professionals, but few actually are. I think that many agents would have jumped at the first lowball offer we received at the start of the listing period. Instead of reacting to this offer, you advised restraint, which actually resulted in a higher offer. Instead of accepting this higher offer, you again cautioned restraint, using these offers as the basis for being able to build a case for an offer that eventually came extremely close to our original listing price. Your actions in regard to the sales portion of this transaction show an incredibly high level of confidence in the valuation you arrived at for our home. It is worth noting that this sales price established a new high for the specific tract that this home is part of- a significant factor for other residents.

    Many agents stop working once a home sale enters escrow. Instead, you continued to be just as active during this important period, however, as you had been during the listing period. Your words and actions went far is assuaging the concerns of the buyers, and in making it possible for Tammy and me to be able to rent back, after the close of escrow from buyers who are convinced that they made a wise choice in selecting our home.

    John, we wish you continued success, and a very sincere thank you for your great work on our behalf.

    Sincerely,

    Tammy and Sheldon Theodore
    Name: Tammy and Sheldon Theodore

  • March 29, 2002

    Dear John,

    The purpose of this letter is to offer sincere thanks for your many efforts concerning the sale of my home in Granada Hills. It is unfortunate that due to the present nature of the Southern California Real Estate market, inventory is so low that a suitable house could not be found for my family, in our required timeframe.

    As you may be aware, I have been directly involved in quite a number of real estate transactions, both as a principal and as a fiduciary agent representative. These have ranged from relatively simple simple land and/or residential property sales to tax-free exchanges and business/ real property transactions. Many of these appraises to effect closure. None of these transactions occurred with the smoothness and (I must add) complete pleasure evident in this most recent experience with you. I feel that that the efforts that you demonstrated on our behalf were purely those of a professional who would shine in any organization.

    John, I'm sorry that the second "shoe" of this transaction did not fall (the actual purchase of a replacement home). This may take some waiting. Be assured, however, that when the time comes I will be calling you for assistance.

    Sincerely,

    Shel Theodore
    Name: Shel Theodore

  • January 17, 2007

    Dear John,

    I need to thank you for everything you did for me and my family. First regarding the home you sold for me. In what seemed to be a very depressed market, you made sure that I still received a fair sales price. More importantly, when the escrow ran across some tough patches you were always available, and willing to deliver extra effort in making sure the sale went through. From day one you were very accurate in pricing my home, extensive in your marketing and extremely diligent when it came time to negotiate and produce disclosures.

    Due to your extensive marketing, I found a home you were representing. It was a lovely home, but due to its secluded location, wouldn't have been found if it wasn't due to your online advertising. Again, you made sure that I was protected in regards to price, inspections, and negotiations. Even when the seller tried making the transition hard on us both, you remained level headed and professional. At no time did I feel you were putting your interests ahead of mine.

    Even after the closing of both escrows you stayed in contact incase I needed anything. You even assisted me with a transaction you weren't even getting paid for. You truly are Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent!

    Sincerely,

    Allen Ghodsbin
    Name: Allen Ghodsbin

  • March 8, 2004

    Dear Mr. Mazziotta,

    Valley Interfaith Counsil's 40th Anniversary Interfaith Choir Concert was a great success, due in no small measure to your very generous support!

    On behalf of the Choir Concert Committee I wish to extend our heartfelt thanks and appreciation to you for purchasing an ad valued at $140 in our concert tribute book!

    Your participation and support helps to ensure that VIC activities promoting understanding and respect among diverse faith traditions and VIC services for the hungry, homeless, at-risk families as well as senior citizens and the homebound will continue. Please know that through your support VIC , you serve thousands of people in need and help build bridges of understanding among all people.

    Sincerely,

    Barry A. Smedberg
    Executive Director

    Name: Barry A. Smedberg

  • November 1, 2010

    Hi John,

    I have a new listing in the area in which I know you are one of the "guru's" if not "the king", and while I have been running comps for my clients for almost 2 years and feel quite comfortable with valuations in that area, I fully respect your local expertise and would value your opinion highly.

    I will be open for caravan on Fri, and I truly hope you can stop by and provide some feedback (and maybe a buyer or two!)

    Look forward to meeting you.

    Thank You.

    David Goldberg
    Name: David Goldberg

  • November 18, 2010

    To Whom It May Concern:

    When it came time for my parents to sell their Granada Hills home, my mother would not have anyone but John Mazziotta as agent. She had been getting pads of paper from him for years, along with pumpkins every Halloween and other goodies. I thought, if that is who she wants, why not? After all, someone who works that hard to get our listing will also work very hard for us. As his pads of paper say, he is "Real Estate's Hardest Working Agent".

    Well, it is completely true. We couldn't be more pleased. He really came through for us. He came into my family's life with positive energy and enthusiasm. After only four days on the market, the house had three offers. The one we accepted was for $100 above asking price, for cash, with a 20 day escrow. How is this possible? He helped us price it realistically by bringing us info on surrounding properties, what some were going for, what some had sold for. We got a true picture of the neighborhood and how it stands in today's market.

    And then, when he got our listings, he did not abandon us. He was right there with advice and encouragment. He helped us to make the house appealing without costing us any more than needed. And, he has offered his support with any post-escrow questions.

    He is connected to people who also helped us very efficiently during that whirlwind time-his assistant Stephanie, Wold Termite, Styl'n Construction, and Landmark Escrow. People are known by the company they keep.

    My family highly reccomends John Mazziotta, ReMax Olson and Associates, Northridge office.

    Sincerely,

    Sylvia Klein
    Name: Sylvia Klein1

  • October 7, 2011

    To Whom It May Concern:

    We would HIGHLY recommend John Mazziotta for all of your real estate needs. In our case, we found him to be professional, trustworthy, hard working, knowledgeable, and vigilant.

    He was successful in selling our home, even in a difficult economic environment. You won't be disappointed if you decide to partner with John.

    Sincerely,
    Dr. & Mrs. Pego
    Name: Dr. & Mrs. Pego

  • null
    December 19, 2011


    Mr. John Mazziotta,

    It is with great pleasure that I recommend to your potential, and/or future clients, your professional Real Estate services.

    In 2011, you provided our family exceptional service during the sale of my father's home in a very complicated Trust setting. In addition to the challenging issues associates with a Trust sale, you demonstrated a keen sense of the market and provided us the appropriate documentation to ensure that we priced the home properly. Resultant from your advice, coupled with a strategic marketing effort, the home sold faster than we anticipated; and, with multiple offers. Consequently, the sal of our home was completed swiftly and efficiently.

    Your future clients need to know that you were patient and professional throughout the entire listing/sale and Escrow process. Additionally, you were diligent in keeping us informed either telephonically, and/or by way of email as to the progress of the sale and Escrow. The continual communication stream throughout the entire sale to purchase process was exceptional.

    I thank you for your professionalism and will gladly speak to any future client about your qualifications and outstanding work ethic.


    Michael Albanese
    Name: Michael Albanese

  • null
    Dear John,

    Thank you so much for representing us in the sale of our Granada Hills home located at 17445 Flanders Street in August, 2010. With your help, we were thrilled to have the house sold after only four and a half weeks on the market!!

    We would enthusiastically recommend you to anyone who wants to sell a home in the San Fernando Valley. Having watched you sell homes in Granada Hills for over ten years, through good times and bad, you were the obvious choice when it came time to sell. We were impressed with your honest communication, superior knowledge of the market and pleasant manner. You made the entire process less stressful by telling us what to expect and when to expect it. Everything went like clockwork, with no surprises, thanks to your phone and email updates. Additionally, your positive, professional relationship with many of the Valleys other top agents helped ensure that the selling process went smoothly.

    Thanks to you, we were able to fulfill our dream relocation in a timely manner and at a great price that will enable us to buy a beautiful home in Oregon. Our only wish is that you were here to help us with that!!

    Sincerely,

    Jay and Tracy Marsh
    Name: Jay and Tracy Marsh

  • null
    03/05/2008

    Hi John,

    We want to thank you for all your hard work for us. You did a fantastic job and exceeded our expectations. You were able to get our home sold in the worst of times. Just when we thought that we wouldn’t be able to obtain a price of our liking you negotiated a deal that made us both very happy. Every part of the process was made stress free thanks to your ability to manage the escrow and keep us updated.

    We will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a Realtor. We are very happy in our new home, finally!

    Until we meet again…

    Best regards,
    Marc & Kathy Beeson
    Name: Marc & Kathy Beeson

  • Dear John,

    Although I don’t usually write letters of praise (most of my letter writing time is spent in complaint!), I couldn’t let you out of our lives without thanking you for making the sale of our house a satisfying experience.

    Having lived in our first home for over 16 years, we had no idea how many details are involved when listing, selling, and closing the sale of our home. We thank you for being so protective of our best interests, both financial and emotional. You always guided us gently; you let us make the decisions and were never insistent or pushy.

    Also, we are officially admitting that you were right about the following things:
    1. The final sales price of our house.
    2. The amount of time it would take to sell.
    3. How much activity (or lack thereof) we would have when we listed our house at the higher price we initially insisted on.

    Most importantly, you didn’t abandon us when escrow closed and a few issues came up with the buyer. It is apparent that you know what it takes to generate repeat business and you work hard to leave your clients with the knowledge that they made the right decisions. You’re a class act, John, and if I ever sell another house, your will be the first number I call.

    With our fondest regards,
    Susan and Claudio Natali
    Name: Susan and Claudio Natali

  • 01/28/2008

    Dear John,

    When I first started going to Roy’s house, years ago, I noticed your promotional material at his door. Your name and face have become familiar to me ever since.

    I wondered why you continued to drop off pens and pads without receiving any benefit from us. Then Roy decided to sell….

    We thought about which realtor would do the most complete job of marketing his home of 35 years. After interviewing a number of realtors we found YOU to be the most thorough and innovative realtor we’ve ever met, including my previous experiences with realtors.

    You had already proven yourself with staying power and persistence…we’ve never had to buy a pad of paper to scribble notes on. Your method worked and we are the proof. After seeing your name on bus benches, in the newspaper, on Roy’s doorstep for years…we have to call you to see what your presentation was like.

    When we met you the numbers added up. Yes, other realtors used the internet, run ads and do mailing…but their numbers didn’t even compare to yours. They would run an ad if there were no results by three weeks. YOU ran a feature ad right from the start. They would send 500 cards, you sent 4,000. They listed in the internet on one or two sites; you list on upwards of 15 websites.

    Your presentation folder is complete and impressive and you were willing to leave it with us. Other realtors slyly snuggled theirs back in their pockets…if they bothered to write it down.

    Your advice, encouragement and follow-up on interested parties never faltered. Your personality is assuring and delightful. Need we say more?

    Roy’s home of 35 years sold in a down market…in December. The other realtors told us not to worry about moving for several months because nothing happens in December. I’m sure that is true for them. It is not true for you, and that is why we decided you will always be our realtor.

    All the best,

    Michelle and Roy Wells
    Name: Michelle and Roy Wells

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2007
    Re: 3217 Oakley Drive

    Dear John,

    My wife and I want to say thank you for making the sale of our home in the Hollywood Hills such a walk in the park!! Having you at our side made the whole process seem simple and easy, which I am sure that it is not, but none the less you took the stress off our shoulders and for that we thank you.

    We would also like to thank you for making us feel like part of the equation and keeping us informed and advised when we needed to be. We are also grateful for the fact that you wouldn’t let us over inflate the actual true value of our home like we wanted to do from the start. I realized after speaking with you that yeah we could ask for the moon, but in reality those days are over, at least temporarily. By pricing out home where you recommended (the true actual value), you did exactly what you said you would do…you got our home sold in only 2 days!

    Thanks again for your time, knowledge and patience. It meant a lot to is and we know who to call for our upcoming purchase in Simi Valley.

    Please feel free to use is for any recommendations needed in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Jason and Siouxie Fonte
    Name: Jason and Siouxie Fonte

  • To Whom It May Concern:

    In January, 2007 my husband and I hired John Mazziotta, a Realtor of Re/Max Olson, Northridge to sell our resident house of Granada Hills, two rental properties in Sherman Oaks, and buy a new house in Granada Hills for our family. The two rental properties consisted of a triplex with multiple tenants and an adjacent single family home with renters. Although Sherman Oaks is not Johns Real Estate territory, both properties received offers in the 1st week, went into escrows and closed in 45 days and 60 some days respectively.

    During the two escrow periods, many issues had come up that could have jeopardized the close of escrow. Throughout it all, John worked so hard and pulled out all the stops to resolve all the issues so that the escrows would close. We couldn’t have done it without him! He is truly “Real Estate’s Hardest Working Agent”! We were so glad that we hired him. We had done Real Estate transactions for the past 20 years and have worked with a few Realtors; by far John is the BEST Realtor professional we have hired and we are very happy clients.

    With the sale of the two rental properties in Sherman Oaks, John helped us purchase our dream home that we are so appreciative and happy to be in! There was again, some issue and John had it resolved so that escrow could close and now we live in our dream home. Again, we could have not done it without John.

    Our previous resident is for sale now; it is our 4th Real Estate transaction with John as our agent. We have full confident that John will sell it in the best possible price and in a timely manner. We are blessed to have John who is professional, energetic, knowledgeable, responsive, ambitious, capable, and charming as our agent. We cannot ask any better than that! He is our hero of the decade! He is our agent for life!

    Sincerely,
    Ramsey & Susanna Eldib
    Name: Ramsey and Susanna Eldib

  • October 26, 2005

    Dear John,

    Thanks so much for helping to make our retirement dreams happen!! This is our favorite celebration wine. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do. Thanks Again!!


    Sincerely,
    Tom & Kathy Dieterle
    Name: Tom & Kathy Dieterle
  granda hills real estate